Staff

Our dedicated staff work hard to offer exceptional hospitality and help you connect to the awe of Grace Outside.

Site Staff 

Lake Huron
Retreat Center

Director Karen Hand

khand@graceoutside.org
810-327-6272
8794 Lakeshore Dr.
Burtchville, MI 48059

Lake Michigan Family Campground

Director Erik Bengston

info@lakemichigancamp.org
231-869-5627
5807 N. Ridge Rd.
Pentwater, MI 49449

Wesley Woods Camp & Retreat Center

Acting Director Erik Bengston

info@wesleywoodsmi.org
269-721-8291
1700 Clear Lake
Dowling, MI 49050

Lake Huron
Retreat Center

Cora Glass

Program & Hospitality Manager

info@lakehuronretreat.org
810-327-6272
8794 Lakeshore Dr.
Burtchville, MI 48059

Lake Michigan Family Campground

Lake Michigan Camp and Retreat

Kelley McKivitz

Guest Services & Registrar
info@lakemichigancamp.org
registrar@lakemichigancamp.org

231-869-5627
5807 N. Ridge Rd.
Pentwater, MI 49449

Wesley Woods Camp & Retreat Center

Wesley Woods Camp and Retreat logo

Marie Mohler

Guest Services & Registrar
info@wesleywoodsmi.org
registrar@wesleywoodsmi.org

269-721-8291
1700 Clear Lake
Dowling, MI 49050

Administrative Staff

Central Office: 616-970-7838, PO BOX 134, St. Johns, MI 48879

David Berkey

Executive Director
dberkey@graceoutside.org
616-970-7838

Allison Vitale

Program Director
avitale@graceoutside.org

Karie Kusnier

Executive Asst/ HR/ Accounts Receivable
kkusnier@graceoutside.org
616-970-7838

Wesley Woods Camp and Retreat logo

Austin George

Accounts Payable
ageorge@graceoutside.org
616-970-7838

Contract Staff

Suzanne Everett

Marketing Consultant
marketing@graceoutside.org